Student Nursing Association Officers

Student Nursing Association Officers

President: Amy Bucks – ABucks@uams.edu 

Vice President: Brandon Reed –BTReed@uams.edu

Secretary: Julie Marcks – JEMarcks@uams.edu

Treasurer: Heather Bound –HNBound@uams.edu

Breakthrough to Nursing: Ashley Patrick –APatrick@uams.edu

Nominations and Elections: Claudia Heredia-Colin –CPHeredia-Colin@uams.edu

Fundraising Chair: Abby Staton 

Director of Communications: Aaron Freeman – AFreeman@uams.edu