Regional Programs

UAMS Regional Centers Nursing Faculty Contact Information
Updated: January 7th, 2019

Note:  * denotes person responsible for testing

Site

UAMS Northwest

1125 N. College
Fayetteville, AR  72703

479-713-8000

Staff

Robert Gullett, M.D.

Director (Fayetteville/Springdale)

Office:  479-713-8106

rgullett@uams.edu

Clinic APRN

Deborah Sweatt, APRN, FNP

Office:  479-521-8260

DSweatt@uams.edu

Testing

Laura Williams

Director of Library Services

Office: 1 (479) 521-7615

LWilliams@uams.edu

Telecom

Laura Williams

Office:  479-713-5115

lwilliams@uams.edu

Counties

Benton
Boone
Carroll
Madison
Newton
Washington

Site

UAMS North Central
Batesville Location:
1993 Harrison St.
Batesville, AR 72501
870-698-9991

Staff

Dennis Moore, Pharm D.
Director
Office: 870-698-1033
DFMoore@uams.edu

Clinic APRN
Alisa Lancaster, MNSc, FNP-BC
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse/Nurse Educator
Office: 870-698-1023
Cell: 870-805-0798
ARLancaster@uams.edu

Testing & Telecom‚ Batesville
Kimberly Tate*
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 870-698-9991
kktate@uams.edu
(please cc Ms. Lancaster on everything emailed to Mrs. Tate)

Marcy Wright
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 870-698-9991
mrwright2@uams.edu
(Can assist with testing or telecom if Ms. Tate unavailable)

Rhonda Grantham
Medication Assistance Coordinator
870-698-9991
rjgrantham@uams.edu
(Can assist with testing or telecom if Ms. Tate unavailable)

Testing‚ Mountain Home
Arkansas State University, Mountain Home
Karen Telles*
ASU Mountain Home Testing Center Coordinator
Office: 870-508-6209
ktelles@asumh.edu
Testing_center@asumh.edu (CC for all testing)
**If not an ASU student/alumni, there is a small fee (much less expensive than gas and time)**

Telecom‚ Mountain Home
Stefaney Isham
Baxter Regional Coordinator
Schliemann Center
Office: 870-508-2340
sisham@baxterregional.org

Counties

Baxter
Cleburne
Fulton
Independence
Izard
Marion
Searcy
Sharpe
Stone
Van Buren
White

 

Site

UAMS Northwest

1215 Sidney Street,
Suite 201
Batesville, AR  72501
870-698-9991

Staff

Ron Cole, MBA
Director
Office: 870-336-7980
ColeRonnieL@uams.edu

Clinic APRNs
Priscilla Talley, APRN, FNP
Office: 870-972-0063
PMTalley@uams.edu

Testing & Telecom
Donna Petrus *
Director of Library
Office: 870-336-7973
dpetrus@uams.edu

Counties

Clay
Craighead
Cross
Greene
Jackson
Lawrence
Mississippi
Poinsett
Randolph
Woodruff

Site

UAMS West
612 South 12th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72901
479-785-2431

Staff

Don Heard, Ed.D.
Director
Office: 479-424-3172
DAHeard@uams.edu

Clinic APRN
Chennoah Williams, APRN
UAMS South Central Medical Center
Office: 870-541-0013/870-541-6000

Testing
Sandy Terwilliger*
UAMS West Library
Sparks Hospital
Library: 479-424-3126
SLTerwilliger@uams.edu

Telecom
Pam Pyland
UUAMS West Clinic
Office: 479-424-3175
pylandpamelar@uams.edu

Counties

Conway
Crawford
Faulkner
Franklin
Johnson
Logan
Montgomery
Perry
Polk
Pope
Sebastian
Scott
Yell

Site

UAMS South Central

4010 S. Mulberry Street

Pine Bluff, AR  71603

870-541-6000

Staff

Mark Deal, MBA
Director
Office: 870-541-7620
MCDeal@uams.edu

Clinic APRNs
Channoah Williams, DNP, RN, APRN
Office: 870-541-0013
Cell: 870-329-4730
CMWilliams@uams.edu

Telecom
Rita Ticey*
Office: 870-541-7610
raticey@uams.edu

Testing
*Debbie Hinkle
Melville Library at UAMS South Central
Office: 870-541-7629
dahinkle@uams.edu

Counties

Arkansas
Cleveland
Drew
Garland
Grant
Hot Springs
Jefferson
Lincoln
Lonoke
Prairie
Saline

Site

UAMS East - Helena
1393 Hwy 242 South
Helena-West Helena, AR
72342
870-572-2727

Staff

Becky Hall, Ed.D.
Director (Helena/Lake Village)
Office: 870-572-2727 (ext. 107)
HallBeckyG@uams.edu

Clinic APRNs
Josephine Jackson, MSN, RN, APRN, FNP-BC
Director of Nursing Education
Office: 870-572-2727 (ext. 103)
Cell: 870-816-6319
JJackson2@uams.edu

Kym Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
Office: 870-572-2727 (ext. 100)
KLMitchell2@uams.edu

Counties

Chicot
Crittenden
Desha
Lee
Monroe
Phillips
Saint Francis

 

Site

UAMS East‚ Lake Village
Chicot Memorial Hospital
2729 S. Hwy 65 & 82
Lake Village, AR 71653

Staff

Testing & Telecom
Cathy Privet *
Director of Library Services/IT Support
Office: 870-572-2727 (ext. 121)
Cell: 870-995-2977
cprivett@uams.edu
Testing
Laura Potter *
Community Health Educator
Office: 870-265-9377
potterl@chicotmemorial.com

Telecom
Leigh Anthony
Office: 870-265-9291
anthonyl@chicotmemorial.com

 

Site

UAMS Southwest
300 E. 6th Street
Texarkana, AR
71854
870-779-6000

Staff

Patrick Evans, M.Ed., RRT, RN
Direc+B9vansDennisP@uams.edu

Clinic APRNs
Sondra Bedwell, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC
Director of Nursing Education
Office: 870-779-6083; 870-779-6041
Cell: 501-442-8862
bedwellsondraa@uams.edu

Mylene Crouthamel, APRN, FNP-BC
Office: 870-779-6000
MTCroughamel@uams.edu

Barbara McWilliams, APRN, PNP
Office: 870-779-6000
McwilliamsBarbaraL@uams.edu

Deborah Porchia, APRN, PNP
Office: 870-779-6000
DLPorchia@uams.edu

Testing & Telecom
Phyllis A. Lewis*
Administrative Assistant
Office: 870-779-6082
lewisphyllisa@uams.edu

Counties

Clark
Hempstead
Howard
Lafayette
Little River
Miller
Nevada
Pike
Sevier

Texas counties
Bowie
Cass

 

Site

UAMS South
Magnolia
1617 N. Washington
Magnolia, AR 71753
870-234-7676

Staff

James Gooch, MHS, RRT-NPS
Director
Office:  870-562-2588, ext 1208
jlgooch@uams.edu

Clinic APRNs
Jo Ann Clark, APRN, PNP
Office:  870-234-7676
JAClark2@uams.edu

Adriane Delaney, APRN, WHNP (Nurse Supervisor)
Office:  870-234-7676
AEDelaney@uams.edu
Shawntel Price, APRN, FNP
Office:  870-234-7676
SMPrice@uams.edu

Testing & Telecom

Rebecka Wendling, CHES *
Library & Health Coach
Office:  870-562-2585, ext 1215
REWendling@uams.edu

Testing

South Arkansas Community College
Director of Learning Center
Casey Martin*
Testing:  870-864-7196

Office:  870-864-7197
cmartin@southark.edu

Telecom

Denise Robledo
Director of Distance Learning
Office:  870-875-7252
drobledo@southark.edu

Counties

Ashley
Bradley
Calhoun
Dallas
Columbia
Ouachita
Union

Site

El Dorado
South Arkansas Community College

Staff

Testing
South Arkansas Community College
Director of Learning Center
Casey Martin*
Testing: 870-864-7196
Office: 870-864-7197
cmartin@southark.edu

Telecom
Denise Robledo
Director of Distance Learning
Office: 870-875-7252
drobledo@southark.edu