Regional Programs

Note: * Denotes person responsible for testing

UAMS Northwest
1125 N. College
Fayetteville, AR 72703
479-713-8000
Robert Gullett, M.D.
Director (Fayetteville/Springdale)
Office: 479-713-8106
rgullett@uams.edu

Bill Buron, PhD, APRN, FNP/GNP-BC
Office: 479-713-8510
Cell: 479-282-4801
buronWilliam@uams.edu

Clinic APRN
Deborah Sweatt, APRN, FNP
Office: 479-521-8260
DSweatt@uams.edu

Testing
Elva Conditt *
Director of Library Services
Office: 479-713-5111
econditt@uams.edu

Telecom
Laura Williams
Office: 479-713-5115
williams@uams.edu
Arkansas counties
Benton, Boone, Carroll, Madison, Newton, and Washington
UAMS North Central
Batesville Location:
1215 Sidney Street, Suite 201
Batesville, AR 72501
870-698-9991









Dennis Moore, Pharm D.
Director
Office: 870-698-1033
DFMoore@uams.edu

Clinic APRN
Alisa Lancaster, MNSc, FNP-BC
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse/Nurse Educator
Office: 870-698-1023
Cell: 870-805-0798
ARLancaster@uams.edu

Testing & Telecom – Batesville
Kimberly Tate*
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 870-698-9991
kktate@uams.edu
(please cc Ms. Lancaster on everything emailed to Mrs. Tate)

Testing – Mountain Home
Arkansas State University, Mountain Home
Lorie McMaster*
ASU Mountain Home Testing Center Coordinator
Office: 870-508-6209
LMcMaster@asumh.edu

**If not an ASU student/alumni, there is a small fee (much less expensive than gas and time)**

Telecom –Mountain Home
Jaren Beavers
Baxter Regional Coordinator
Schliemann Center
Office: 870-508-2340
JBeavers@baxterregional.org
Arkansas counties
Baxter, Cleburne, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Marion, Searcy, Sharpe, Stone, Van Buren, White,

UAMS Northeast
223 East Jackson St.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
870-972-0063
Ron Cole, MBA
Director
Office: 870-336-7980
ColeRonnieL@uams.edu

Linda M. Tate, PhD, APRN
Assistant Professor
Office phone: (870) 207-7595
Imtate@uams.edu

Clinic APRNs
Priscilla Talley, APRN, FNP
Office: 870-972-0063
PMTalley@uams.edu

Jamie Agee, APRN, FNP
Office: 870-972-0063
JLAgee@uams.edu

Testing & Telecom
Donna Petrus *
Director of Library
Office: 870-336-7973
dpetrus@uams.edu
Arkansas counties Clay, Craighead, Cross, Greene, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolph, Woodruff
UAMS West
612 South 12th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72901
479-785-2431

Don Heard, Ed.D.
Director
Office: 479-424-3172
DAHeard@uams.edu

Clinic APRNs
OPEN

Jennifer Becker, APRN, PNP
Office: 479-424-3163
Clinic: 479-785-2431
JDecker@uams.edu

Testing
Sandy Terwilliger*
UAMS West Library
Sparks Hospital
Library: 479-424-3126
SLTerwilliger@uams.edu

Telecom
Pam Pyland
UUAMS West Clinic
Office: 479-424-3175
pylandpamelar@uams.edu
Arkansas counties
Conway, Crawford, Faulkner, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Montgomery, Perry, Polk, Pope, Sebastian, Scott, Yell
UAMS South Central
2010 Mulberry Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
870-541-7644
Mark Deal, MBA
Director
Office: 870-541-7620
MCDeal@uams.edu

Clinic APRNs
Channoah Williams, DNP, RN, APRN
Office: 870-541-0013
Cell: 870-329-4730
CMWilliams@uams.edu

Testing and Telecom
Rita Ticey*
Office: 870-541-7610
raticey@uams.edu

**no test proctoring at this site**
Arkansas counties
Arkansas, Cleveland, Drew, Garland, Grant, Hot Springs, Jefferson, Lincoln, Lonoke, Prairie, Saline
UAMS East-Helena
1393 Hwy 242 South
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342
Becky Hall, Ed.D.
Director (Helena/Lake Village)
Office: 870-572-2727 (ext. 107)
HallBeckyG@uams.edu

Clinic APRNs
Josephine Jackson, MSN, RN, APRN, FNP-BC
Director of Nursing Education
Office: 870-572-2727 (ext. 103)
Cell: 870-816-6319
JJackson2@uams.edu

Kym Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
Office: 870-572-2727 (ext. 100)
KLMitchell2@uams.edu
Arkansas counties
Chicot, Crittenden, Desha, Lee,
Monroe, Phillips, Saint Francis
UAMS East – Lake Village
Chicot Memorial Hospital
2729 S. Hwy 65 & 82
Lake Village, AR 71653
Testing & Telecom
Kathy Privet *
Director of Library Services/IT Support
Office: 870-572-2727 (ext. 121)
Cell: 870-995-2977
cprivett@uams.edu
Testing
Laura Potter *
Community Health Educator
Office: 870-265-9377
potterl@chicotmemorial.com

Telecom
Leigh Anthony
Office: 870-265-9291
anthonyl@chicotmemorial.com
UAMS Southwest
300 E. 6th Street
Texarkana, AR 71854

Patrick Evans, M.Ed., RRT, RN
Director
Office: 870-779-6068
EvansDennisP@uams.edu

Clinic APRNs
Sondra Bedwell, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC
Director of Nursing Education
Office: 870-779-6083; 870-779-6041
Cell: 501-442-8862
bedwellsondraa@uams.edu

Mylene Crouthamel, APRN, FNP-BC
Office: 870-779-6000
MTCroughamel@uams.edu

Barbara McWilliams, APRN, PNP
Office: 870-779-6000
McwilliamsBarbaraL@uams.edu

Deborah Porchia, APRN, PNP
Office: 870-779-6000
DLPorchia@uams.edu

Testing & Telecom
Phyllis A. Lewis*
Administrative Assistant
Office: 870-779-6082
lewisphyllisa@uams.edu
Arkansas counties
Clark, Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Pike, and Sevier

Texas counties
Bowie , Cass
UAMS South
Magnolia
104 E. Columbia
Magnolia, AR 71753











James Gooch, MHS, RRT-NPS
Director
Office: 870-562-2588, ext 1208
GoochJamesL@uams.edu

Clinic APRNs
Jo Ann Clark, APRN, PNP
Office: 870-234-7676
JAClark2@uams.edu

Adriane Delaney, APRN, WHNP
Office: 870-234-7676
AEDelaney@uams.edu

Shawntel Price, APRN, FNP
Office: 870-234-7676
SMPrice@uams.edu

Testing & Telecom
Rebecka Wendling, CHES*
Library & Health Coach
Office: 870-562-2585 (ext. 1215)
Cell: 870-562-4208
rewendling@uams.edu

Arkansas counties
Ashley , Bradley, Calhoun, Dallas, Columbia, Ouachita, and Union
El Dorado
South Arkansas Community College


Testing
South Arkansas Community College
Director of Learning Center
Casey Martin*
Testing: 870-864-7196
Office: 870-864-7197
cmartin@southark.edu

Telecom
Denise Robledo
Director of Distance Learning
Office: 870-875-7252
drobledo@southark.edu