The Graduate School White Coat Ceremony

graduateWhitecoat2 (2)

At the Graduate School White Coat Ceremony held on Monday, September 29th, we have several of the students receive recognition. Shown in the photo are (left to right) Drs. Pao-Feng Tsai, Kerry Jordan, Dr. McGehee.

Kerry Jordan received her coat, assisted by her Chair, Dr. Pao-Feng Tsai. Erin Bush received a certificate to recognize her achievement of receiving the Graduate Student Poster Award at the Nursing Research Day. Paul Ropp received a Plaque of Achievement commemorating his being named a Jonas Scholar for  2014-2016. His mentor is Dr. McSweeney. Ayasha Thomason received an Outstanding Achievement Award for receiving a John A. Hartford Pre-doctoral Fellowship. Her Chair is Dr. Leanne Lefler. Dr. Claudia Barone received a Mentor Award for chairing Dr. Lana Brown’s dissertation. Shown in the photo are (left to right) Kerry Jordan and Dr. Jean McSweeney.


graduateWhitecoat2 (1)

Archived College News